01 January 2005

(66) The Path of Crows

One is a signal, a warning, a sign
Two is for laughter, the healing benign
Three is a joining, the merging of paths
Four is creation, the changing that lasts
Five is prosperity, the trappings of wealth
Six is for caution, lest you trap yourself
Seven is the quest, the journey of life
Eight is for loss, for living is strife
Nine is the silence, the test of the soul
Ten is for pain, you must empty your bowl
Eleven is love, for Man and the Earth
Twelve is for Hope, for Light, for Rebirth